APPENDIX II

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nigel Kay
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Cameron Beart	Cllr Lesley Ingham
General Purposes Committee	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr Cameron Beart	Cllr Lesley Ingham
Policy Development and Review Committee	Cllr Lloyd Bowen	Cllr Andy Booth
Planning Committee	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Andy Booth
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Andy Booth	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
Standards Committee	Clir Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Lloyd Bowen